Membership Enquiries

Call 449888

Your Active

All Categories
Archive

Active Christmas Opening Times & Classes

Active Christmas Opening Times

ACTIVE FITNESS CLASS PROGRAMME

The standard class timetable will stop on Sunday 23 December 2018. Exceptions to these dates will be posted in-Centre.

Classes recommence on Wednesday 2 January 2019. Download the latest updates at TIMETABLES or on the Active App.

LES QUENNEVAIS FESTIVE CLASS PROGRAMME

Thursday 27 December
9.45am - 10.30am, Aqua Aerobics with Terri
6pm - 6.45pm, Spinning with Sue

Friday 28 December
9am - 9.45am, Pilates with Vicky
10am - 10.45am, Spinning with Vicky
11am - 11.45am, Muscle Pump with Vicky

Saturday 29 December
8.45am - 9.30am, Spinning with Emmi
9.45am - 10.30am, Spinning with Emmi
11am - 12 noon, Yogalates with Norma

Sunday 30 December
8.45am - 9.45am, Iyengar Yoga with Joy
10.15am - 11am, Spinning with Sheila

Monday 31 December
9.30am - 10.15am, Spinning with Sue

ACTIVE OFFICE

Saturday 22 December, closed at 1pm. Reopens 10am, Thursday 27 December 2018.
Monday 31 December, closed at 4.30pm. Reopens 10am, Wednesday 2 January 2019.

ACTIVE SPORTS CENTRE OPERATING DATES

Springfield Stadium will be closed from Monday 24 December 2018 until Tuesday 1 January 2019. Centre reopens 6.30am, Wednesday 2 January 2019.

Monday 24 December, Christmas Eve
All Centres closed. Ice rink open 10am to 6pm. View the ice rink session times at SESSION TIMES.

Tuesday 25 December, Christmas Day
All Centres closed. Ice rink closed.

Wednesday 26 December, Boxing Day
All Centres closed. Ice rink open 2pm to 6pm.

Thursday 27 December
Fort Regent and Les Quennevais, open usual operating hours.

Monday 31 December, New Year's Eve
Les Quennevais will operate normal opening times but will close early at 5pm. Fort Regent will operate normal opening hours but will close at 6pm. The ice rink will close at 6pm.

Tuesday 1 January 2019, New Year's Day
All Centres closed. Ice rink open 2pm to 6pm.

Written by Colin Stanier at 13:00

0 Comments :

Comment