Membership Enquiries

Call 449888

Your Active

All Categories
Archive

Updated Le Quennevais Pool Information - April 2018

The Summer Pool timetable will soon be displayed on the notice board in main reception. Summer lane swimming timetable from April until August 2018

OPENING TIMES

Main Pool

Monday - Thursday 7.00am - 8.00pm
Wednesday - Thursday (Adults only) 7.00am - 8.00pm
Friday 7.00am - 7.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 3.00pm
Saturday (Pool fun time) 3.00pm - 4.45pm
Sunday 9.00am - 6.00pm


Lane Swimming Only

Monday - Tuesday 7.00am - 8.00pm
Wednesday - Friday 7.00am - 7.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 3.00pm
Sunday 9.00am - 6.00pm


Small Pool

Monday - Thursday 9.00am - 8.00pm
Wednesday - Thursday (Adults only) 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Friday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday (Pool fun time) 3.00pm - 4.45pm
Sunday

9.00am - 6.00pm

 

IMPORTANT POOL INFORMATION

  • Saturday 7 April to Monday 9 April 2018 and Wednesday 11 April to Friday 13 April 2018 , Pool Lifeguard Course (pool lanes and small pool used at various times)

  • Sunday 22 April, 9am - 10.30, three lanes will be taken by the Jersey Tri-Club

  • Sunday 6 May, Triathlon Club have 4 lanes booked from 9am until 11am

  • Additional pool bookings for children's holiday activities (Jersey Sport) during the school half term

  • Saturday 9 June, 4 lanes booked from 1pm until 4pm for the Kid's Triathlon (NO POOL FUNTIME IN THE MAIN POOL)

  • Saturday 7 July, Graded Sprint Meet organised by Jersey Swimming Club (Both pools closed)

  • Monday 23 July to Friday 27 July, Pool Lifeguard Course (pool lanes and small pool used at various times)

  • The small pool is closed during school term time for swimming lessons Monday - Friday 4.00pm - 6.00pm, except Wednesday where the pool is closed 4.00pm - 5.00pm.
Written by at 00:00

Categories :

0 Comments :

Comment